Duterte announces areas under ECQ, GCQ, MGCQ until July 15

President Rodrigo Duterte announced Tuesday the areas that would be under ECQ, GCQ, MGCQ, until July 15.

The Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases earlier informed the local government units about their possible quarantine classification so they could apply for appeals.

According to Presidential spokesperson Harry Roque, the IATF resolved the appeals on Monday.

Enhanced Community Quarantine